Home / Mariées slaves : statistiques, coûts et comment trouver une épouse slave en ligne
10 min de lecture

Les femmes slaves sont probablement les premières qui viennent à l’esprit lorsque l’on pense aux épouses par correspondance, et pour cause. Rien qu’en 2022, près de 1 500 épouses slaves ont reçu des visas de fiancé K-1, et ce nombre continuera probablement d’augmenter. Si vous recherchez une épouse étrangère, notre petit guide devrait vous dire tout ce que vous voulez savoir sur les épouses slaves par correspondance.

3 meilleurs sites de rencontres pour rencontrer des femmes slaves

4.9
Choix le plus populaire 😍
4.9

Comment sont les femmes slaves ?

Il est impossible de décrire les femmes d’une même nationalité en quelques mots, et caractériser les mariées slaves sexy d’une douzaine d’États est encore plus difficile. Néanmoins, nous avons sélectionné quelques traits communs que partagent la plupart des femmes slaves. Ils sont:

  1. Beau et soigné. Bien que les filles slaves de Moldavie, d’Ukraine et de République tchèque soient très différentes, elles savent généralement mettre en valeur leurs meilleurs traits et sont extrêmement douées pour choisir des vêtements et se maquiller.
  2. Travailleur et fort. Depuis l’ère soviétique, la plupart des femmes d’Europe de l’Est ont rejoint le marché du travail et combinent de longues semaines de travail avec les tâches ménagères et l’éducation des enfants.
  3. Matérialiste et pragmatique. Même dans les pays d’Europe de l’Est les plus prospères, les femmes recherchent la stabilité financière, aiment recevoir des cadeaux et adorent être courtisées par des hommes capables de payer les factures.
  4. Dogmatique. Les femmes slaves occupent des postes de pouvoir dans de nombreux pays d’Europe de l’Est et n’ont pas peur de dire ce qu’elles pensent et d’exprimer leur mécontentement.
  5. Un peu xénophobe. Les valeurs conservatrices et les rôles traditionnels de genre rendent les personnes de couleur et les autres minorités indésirables dans la plupart des pays slaves. Cependant, les femmes sont généralement moins disposées à exprimer leurs préoccupations que les hommes.

Nous pourrions continuer cette liste, mais nous vous suggérons plutôt de faire connaissance avec les mariées slaves par correspondance pour découvrir ce qui les différencie des femmes américaines. Après tout, seule une communication honnête peut vous aider à décider quel pays slave choisir comme destination de rencontre. Et le catalogue ci-dessous est un bon point de départ pour commencer votre recherche.

Catalogue de mariées slaves par correspondance

Olga
Age
30
Location
Poltava, Ukraine
Occupation
own business
Maryna
Age
32
Location
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Occupation
accountant
Zhanna
Age
46
Location
Ukraine, Odesa
Occupation
apartment sales manager
Natalia
Age
36
Location
Ukraine, Ternopil
Occupation
Volunteer
Maryna
Age
30
Location
Ukraine, Lviv
Occupation
Beauty salon owner
Inna
Age
45
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
Occupation
Real estate agent
1
2
3
4
5
6

Où et comment rencontrer une femme slave pour se marier ?

Rencontres en ligne 🫶

Bien qu’aucun pays n’utilise autant les services de rencontres en ligne que les États-Unis, ils restent de plus en plus populaires dans les pays slaves, en particulier pendant la pandémie. Les services de rencontres de niche sont donc votre meilleur choix pour rencontrer la femme slave de vos rêves, et cela ne prend pas grand-chose :

  • Étape 1. Créez un profil de rencontre honnête mais attrayant sur un ou deux sites de rencontres que vous aimez.
  • Étape 2. Réduisez le pool de rencontres à quelques filles slaves sexy appropriées à l’aide de filtres de recherche.
  • Étape 3. Contactez-nous et évaluez l’intérêt mutuel via des likes, des clins d’œil, un chat en direct, etc.
  • Étape 4. Entretenez votre relation à distance grâce aux appels audio et vidéo, aux échanges de cadeaux, etc.
  • Étape 5. Convenez d’une heure et d’un lieu pour votre premier rendez-vous IRL afin de passer au niveau d’engagement suivant.
Pros

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eMost dating profiles specify dating goals from flirting to serious relationships and marriageu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eOnline dating is the cheapest option compared to local dating and international travelu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eThe dating pool is huge, and you can meet dozens of potential Slavic brides within the first monthu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Cons

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eLong-distance relationships require occasional IRL dates to surviveu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eA time difference of around six hours can complicate scheduling video chats and callsu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eCatfishing and scams are a common risk across free international dating sitesu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Les sites de rencontres de niche avec des épouses slaves par correspondance à la recherche de relations sérieuses sont très différents des applications grand public, donc les chances de trouver un Partner à vie sont assez élevées. Laissez-nous vous suggérer quelques options réputées pour rendre votre recherche aussi confortable et efficace que possible.

Rank Site Free Trial Link  
#1 SofiaDate
#2 BravoDate
#3 UkraineBrides4you

Rencontres des femmes slaves aux États-Unis 🇺🇸

Il y a des millions de personnes d’origine slave aux États-Unis, notamment des Russes, des Ukrainiens, des Polonais, des Roumains, etc. Ils sont généralement concentrés dans les quartiers ethniques des grandes villes. Vous devriez pouvoir rencontrer des épouses slaves dans des restaurants ethniques, des magasins, des musées et des centres culturels en Californie, à New York, en Floride et dans l’Illinois.

Mais il y a à la fois des avantages et des inconvénients à sortir avec une femme slave aux États-Unis.

Pros

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eLanguage barrier and time difference are unlikely if you date local Slavic girlsu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eDating locally is cheaper than cross-Atlantic travel to Eastern European countriesu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eRelationships can progress faster when you stay in touch and meet in person regularlyu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Cons

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eSmall towns may not have any eligible Slavic singlesu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eIt can be easy to offend single Slavic ladies by mixing them up with other nationalitiesu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eMost Slavic women work hard to afford to live in the US, so they may not have time for datingu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Pensez à utiliser des applications de rencontres locales pour rechercher des célibataires slaves et organiser les dates de cette façon. Cela vous évitera d’avoir à différencier les femmes de différents pays et vous aidera à en apprendre davantage les unes sur les autres avant le premier rendez-vous.

Voyager dans un pays slave

Bien sûr, la plus forte concentration de femmes slaves prêtes à se marier se trouve en Europe de l’Est, donc si vous aimez voyager et souhaitez sortir avec une fille slave IRL, planifier un voyage peut être la meilleure option. Mais avant de réserver votre vol, considérez le revers de la médaille de cette approche.

Pros

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eThere are plenty of eligible Slavic brides across most big cities in Eastern Europeu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eIRL dates help move the relationship along faster than online-only communicationu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eYou can experience Slavic culture and character first-hand to decide if you want it in your life permanentlyu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Cons

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eSome Slavic countries aren’t very safe for Americans (Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, etc.) for different reasonsu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eFull submersion into a foreign culture can be jarringu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eInternational travel is quite costly, even if accommodations aren’t too expensiveu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

👉 Building a relationship requires a prolonged stay abroad, which may only be feasible if you work remotely or can afford to take a sabbatical. Instead of trying to find a u003cstrongu003eSlavic wifeu003c/strongu003e among the random women you meet on your weeklong vacation, prepare for the trip by finding a few potential matches on international dating sites. This way, you won’t need to stress over finding single women, and your online relationship can go to the next level.

Combien coûte une épouse slave par correspondance ?

Étant donné qu’il existe environ une douzaine de pays slaves, il est assez difficile d’estimer les dépenses liées aux rencontres. Néanmoins, nous avons essayé de prendre en compte toutes les principales catégories de dépenses pour vous donner une idée approximative du budget :

  • Dépenses des sites de rencontres : 100$ à 200$ par mois
  • Voyage d’une semaine :environ 800 $ pour un billet d’avion aller-retour et environ 450 $ pour un séjour à l’hôtel
  • Visa et documents : environ 2 300 $
  • Mariage : Jusqu’à 150 $ pour une licence de mariage et à partir de 15 000 $ pour une réception et une cérémonie de mariage
  • Total : à partir de 3 800 $

Veuillez noter que nous avons utilisé la Pologne pour calculer les frais de voyage, même si vos dépenses dans d’autres pays slaves devraient être dans la même fourchette. Et comme vous pouvez le constater, le coût des rencontres avec des épouses slaves par correspondance n’est pas trop exorbitant par rapport aux dépenses locales en matière de rencontres.

Qu’est-ce qui pousse les filles slaves à chercher des maris à l’étranger ?

Malgré l’idée fausse répandue, pour les femmes slaves, ce n’est pas seulement une question d’argent. Bien que nous ne puissions pas prendre en compte les différences individuelles, nos recherches ont mis l’accent sur quelques préoccupations communes qui poussent les femmes vers les sites de rencontres internationaux :

  • Des maris dévoués. La tromperie des hommes est normalisée dans de nombreux pays slaves, en particulier dans les Balkans, et les femmes soucieuses de leur famille peuvent être plus heureuses avec des maris étrangers.
  • Environnement sécurisé. En Europe de l’Est , une femme sur cinq souffre de violences domestiques ou sexuelles. Épouser un Américain peut donc sembler un refuge.
  • Opportunités égales. Dans l’UE, les femmes gagnent 13 % de moins que les hommes, mais dans les États slaves, la différence peut dépasser 20 %, donc émigrer peut offrir aux femmes slaves de meilleures perspectives de carrière.
  • Stabilité financière. Dans certains pays slaves, le revenu moyen ne dépasse pas 300 dollars. Il est donc tout à fait naturel que les femmes cherchent de meilleurs soutiens de famille à l’étranger.

Comme vous pouvez le constater, les motivations varient et les différences peuvent être assez drastiques selon les États. Nous vous encourageons donc à en apprendre davantage sur chaque pays et sur les femmes.

Mythes courants sur les femmes slaves

Tout le monde a vu les femmes slaves sexy dans Black Widow, Red Sparrow, GoldenEye et les hommes slaves bellicistes dans tous les autres films et séries d’action, de Stranger Things à Extraction 2. Mais ces représentations sont loin d’être universelles. Alors, démystifions les stéréotypes les plus courants pour faciliter votre communication avec les filles slaves :

  • Tous les peuples slaves sont russes et parlent russe.

Brisé : Chaque pays slave a une culture, une langue et des traditions uniques, et la plupart des épouses slaves seraient offensées ou du moins ennuyées d’être appelées russes par ignorance.

  • ❌Les femmes slaves sont pauvres et faciles.

Busted : De nombreux pays slaves ont des économies fortes avec une classe moyenne impressionnante, de sorte que les femmes locales n’ont pas à échanger des faveurs sexuelles contre de l’argent.

  • Les Slaves sont alcooliques et aiment les alcools forts.

En partie vrai : la vodka est certainement la boisson alcoolisée la plus populaire en Russie et ses ventes sont toujours en hausse, mais elle est principalement consommée par les hommes, tandis que d’autres pays slaves n’en boivent pas autant et préfèrent les boissons alcoolisées nationales.

  • ❌Les femmes slaves sont froides et réservées.

Partiellement éclaté : la plupart des femmes d’Europe de l’Est ont tendance à se méfier des étrangers, vous ne les verrez donc pas sourire au hasard, mais elles sont plutôt attentionnées, aimantes et faciles à vivre dans des environnements confortables et familiers.

Nous vous encourageons à en apprendre davantage sur les différents pays slaves et à être ouvert dans votre communication avec les femmes locales pour connaître leur vraie nature et remplacer les stéréotypes à l’emporte-pièce propagés par la culture pop et les médias sociaux.

Conclusion

Belles et pragmatiques, les femmes slaves sexy sont de bonnes épouses et des mères attentionnées et s’intègrent parfaitement dans un style de vie conservateur. Tant que vous ne tombez pas dans le piège des stéréotypes courants et que vous apprenez à gérer le décalage horaire et la barrière de la langue, vous pouvez trouver votre bonheur pour toujours avec une épouse slave.

Une chose que nous pouvons dire, c’est que les sites de rencontres en ligne sont un excellent endroit pour commencer votre recherche, que vous recherchiez des dates locales ou internationales.

FAQ

Les épouses slaves par correspondance sont-elles légales ?

Le mariage international est légal aux États-Unis et dans la plupart des pays d’Europe de l’Est. Vous pouvez soit amener votre épouse slave aux États-Unis, soit vous marier à l’étranger, et les deux pays devraient reconnaître le mariage.

Les épouses slaves par correspondance sont-elles uniquement motivées par des raisons financières ?

Les épouses slaves ont diverses motivations pour rechercher des maris étrangers, allant d’un sens aigu de l’aventure à la recherche d’un environnement domestique plus sûr. Toutefois, les motivations individuelles peuvent inclure des aspects financiers, en particulier pour les femmes des pays en développement.

Quel est l’impact des barrières linguistiques sur les relations entre mariées par correspondance et femmes slaves ?

La maîtrise de l’anglais varie selon les épouses slaves par correspondance de différents pays, les femmes les plus parlant couramment en Croatie et en Pologne et les moins parlant couramment en Ukraine et en Russie. Cependant, les femmes qui fréquentent les sites de rencontres internationaux ont tendance à être plus motivées à surmonter la barrière de la langue.

https://youtu.be/ODr-byudOvc?feature=shared
À propos de moi
Le meilleur coach de rencontres du Royaume-Uni et l'un des experts en rencontres de célébrités les plus populaires de ce pays, James est l'un des meilleurs coachs relationnels qui sait tout sur la recherche d'un partenaire de rêve. Si vous ne savez pas par où commencer, si vous avez l'impression qu'il est impossible de trouver votre femme idéale ou si vous pensez que les rencontres en ligne sont trop difficiles, ce blog est fait pour vous.

Home / Slavic Brides: Statistics, Costs & How to Find a Slavic Wife Online
8 min read

Slavic women are probably the first to come to mind when you think of mail order brides, and for good reason. In 2022 alone, nearly 1,5000 Slavic brides received K-1 fiance visas, and the numbers will likely keep rising. If you’re looking for a foreign wife, our short guide should tell you everything you want to know about Slavic mail order brides.

3 best dating sites to meet Slavic women

2241 people visited this site today
Updated for April 2024
Site of the day
4.9/5 rating
9.8
Our score Outstanding
4.8/5 rating
9.6
Our score Outstanding
4.6/5 rating
9.2
Our score Excellent

What are Slavic women like?

It’s impossible to describe women of one nationality in a few words, and characterizing hot Slavic brides from across a dozen states is even tougher. Still, we’ve selected a few common traits most Slavic women share. They are:

  1. Beautiful and well-groomed. Although Slavic girls from Moldova, Ukraine, and the Czech Republic look very different, they usually know how to emphasize their best traits and are extremely skilled in choosing clothes and using makeup.
  2. Hard-working and strong. Since the Soviet era, most women in Eastern Europe have joined the labor force, and they combine long work weeks with household chores and raising kids.
  3. Materialistic and pragmatic. Even in the most successful Eastern European countries, women seek financial stability, enjoy receiving gifts, and love being courted by men who can cover the bills.
  4. Opinionated. Slavic ladies hold positions of power in many Eastern European countries, and they aren’t afraid of speaking their minds and expressing their displeasure.
  5. Somewhat xenophobic. Conservative values and traditional gender roles make people of color and other minorities unwelcome in most Slavic countries. However, women are usually less eager to voice their concerns than men.

We could continue this list, but instead, we suggest you get to know Slavic mail order brides first-hand to learn what makes them different from American women. After all, only honest communication can help you decide which Slavic country to choose as a dating destination. And the catalog below is a good place to start your search.

Slavic mail order bride catalog

Inna
Age
45
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
Occupation
Real estate agent
Maryna
Age
30
Location
Ukraine, Lviv
Occupation
Beauty salon owner
Olesya
Age
33
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
Occupation
manager
Viktoriya
Age
20
Location
Ukraine, Lviv
Occupation
manager
Aleksandra
Age
30
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
Occupation
realtor
Marina
Age
27
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
Occupation
logistics manager
1
2
3
4
5
6

Where & how to meet a Slavic woman for marriage?

Online Dating 🫶

Although no country uses online dating services as much as the US, it’s still increasingly popular across Slavic nations, especially during the pandemic. So niche dating services are your best bet for meeting the Slavic woman of your dreams, and it doesn’t take much:

  • Step 1. Create an honest but attractive dating profile on one or two dating websites you like.
  • Step 2. Narrow down the dating pool to a few suitable sexy Slavic girls using search filters.
  • Step 3. Reach out and gauge mutual interest via likes, winks, live chat, etc.
  • Step 4. Maintain your long-distance relationship using audio and video calls, gift exchanges, etc.
  • Step 5. Agree on a time and place for your first IRL date to move to the next level of commitment.
Pros
  • Most dating profiles specify dating goals from flirting to serious relationships and marriage
  • Online dating is the cheapest option compared to local dating and international travel
  • The dating pool is huge, and you can meet dozens of potential Slavic brides within the first month
Cons
  • Long-distance relationships require occasional IRL dates to survive
  • A time difference of around six hours can complicate scheduling video chats and calls
  • Catfishing and scams are a common risk across free international dating sites

Niche dating sites with Slavic mail order brides looking for serious relationships are very different from mainstream apps, so the chances of finding a lifelong partner are pretty high. Let us suggest a few reputable options to make your search as comfortable and efficient as possible.

Rank Site Free Trial Link  
#1 SofiaDate
#2 BravoDate
#3 UkraineBrides4you

Dating Slavic women in the US 🇺🇸

There are millions of people of Slavic descent in the US, including Russians, Ukrainians, Poles, Romanians, etc. They are usually concentrated in large cities’ ethnic neighborhoods. You should be able to meet Slavic brides in ethnic restaurants, shops, museums, and cultural centers across California, New York, Florida, and Illinois. 

But there are both benefits and drawbacks to dating a Slavic woman in the US.

Pros
  • Language barrier and time difference are unlikely if you date local Slavic girls
  • Dating locally is cheaper than cross-Atlantic travel to Eastern European countries
  • Relationships can progress faster when you stay in touch and meet in person regularly
Cons
  • Small towns may not have any eligible Slavic singles
  • It can be easy to offend single Slavic ladies by mixing them up with other nationalities
  • Most Slavic women work hard to afford to live in the US, so they may not have time for dating

Consider using local dating apps to search for Slavic singles and arrange dates that way. It will save you the trouble of telling women from different countries apart and help you learn more about each other before the first date.

Traveling to a Slavic country

Of course, the highest concentration of Slavic women for marriage is found in Eastern Europe, so if you like traveling and want to date a Slavic girl IRL, planning a trip may be the best option. But before you book your flight, consider the flip side of this approach.

Pros
  • There are plenty of eligible Slavic brides across most big cities in Eastern Europe
  • IRL dates help move the relationship along faster than online-only communication
  • You can experience Slavic culture and character first-hand to decide if you want it in your life permanently
Cons
  • Some Slavic countries aren’t very safe for Americans (Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, etc.) for different reasons
  • Full submersion into a foreign culture can be jarring
  • International travel is quite costly, even if accommodations aren’t too expensive

👉 Building a relationship requires a prolonged stay abroad, which may only be feasible if you work remotely or can afford to take a sabbatical. Instead of trying to find a Slavic wife among the random women you meet on your weeklong vacation, prepare for the trip by finding a few potential matches on international dating sites. This way, you won’t need to stress over finding single women, and your online relationship can go to the next level.

How much does it cost to get a Slavic mail order bride?

Considering there are about a dozen Slavic countries, it’s quite challenging to estimate dating expenses. Still, we tried to account for all the major spending categories to give you a rough idea of the budget:

  • Dating sites’ expenses: $100 to $200 monthly
  • One-week travel: Around $800 for roundtrip airfare and about $450 for a hotel stay
  • Visa and documents: Around $2,300
  • Wedding: Up to $150 for a marriage license and from $15,000 for a wedding reception and ceremony
  • Total: From $3,800

Please note that we used Poland to calculate travel expenses, though your spending in other Slavic countries should be in the same ballpark. And as you can see, the cost of dating Slavic mail order brides isn’t too outrageous compared to local dating expenses.

What makes Slavic girls look for husbands abroad?

Despite the common misconception, it’s not just about money for Slavic ladies. Although we cannot account for individual differences, our research emphasized a few common concerns that drive women to international dating sites:

  • Devoted husbands. Men’s cheating is normalized in many Slavic countries, especially in the Balkans, and family-minded women may be happier with foreign husbands.
  • Safe environment. One in five women in Eastern Europe suffers from domestic or sexual violence, so marrying an American can seem like a safe haven.
  • Equal opportunities. In the EU, women make 13% less than men, but in Slavic states, the difference can exceed 20%, so emigrating can provide Slavic ladies with better career prospects.
  • Financial stability. In some Slavic countries, the average income doesn’t exceed $300, so it’s only natural for women to seek better breadwinners abroad.

As you can see, motivations vary, and the differences can be quite drastic across different states, so we encourage you to learn more about individual countries and women.

Common myths about Slavic women

Everyone’s seen the sexy Slavic women in Black Widow, Red Sparrow, GoldenEye, and the warmongering Slavic men in every other action movie and show, from Stranger Things to Extraction 2. But these representations are far from universal. So, let’s debunk the most common stereotypes to facilitate your communication with Slavic girls:

  • All Slavic people are Russian and speak Russian.

Busted: Each Slavic country has a unique culture, language, and traditions, and most Slavic brides would be offended or at least annoyed at being called Russian out of ignorance.

  • Slavic women are poor and easy.

Busted: Many Slavic countries have strong economies with an impressive middle class, so local women do not have to exchange sexual favors for money.

  • Slavs are alcoholics and love hard alcohol.

Partially true: Vodka is definitely the most popular alcoholic beverage in Russia, and its sales are always on the rise, but it is mainly consumed by men, and other Slavic countries don’t drink as heavily and prefer national alcoholic drinks.

  • Slavic women are cold and reserved.

Partially busted: Most Eastern European women tend to be wary of strangers, so you won’t see them smiling at random people, but they are quite caring, loving, and easy-going in comfortable and familiar environments.

We encourage you to learn more about different Slavic countries and be open in your communication with local women to learn their true nature and replace the cookie-cutter stereotypes propagated by pop culture and social media.

Conclusion

Beautiful and pragmatic, hot Slavic women make good wives and caring mothers and fit perfectly into a conservative lifestyle. As long as you don’t fall for the common stereotypes and learn to deal with the time difference and language barrier, you can find your happily ever after with a Slavic wife. 

One thing we can say is that online dating sites are a great place to begin your search, whether you’re looking for dates locally or internationally.

FAQ

Are Slavic mail order brides legal?

International marriage is legal in the US and most Eastern European countries. You can either bring your Slavic bride to the US or marry abroad, and both countries should recognize the marriage.

Are Slavic mail order brides solely motivated by financial reasons?

Slavic brides have various motivations for looking for foreign husbands, from a keen sense of adventure to seeking a safer domestic environment. Still, individual motivations may include financial aspects, especially for women from developing countries.

How do language barriers impact mail order bride relationships with Slavic women?

English proficiency varies across Slavic mail order brides from different countries, with the most fluent ladies in Croatia and Poland and the least fluent in Ukraine and Russia. However, women frequenting international dating sites tend to have higher motivation to overcome the language barrier.

About Me
The UK's top dating coach and one of the most popular celebrity dating experts in this country, James is one of the best relationship coaches who knows everything about finding a dream partner. If you are confused about where to start, feel like it's impossible to find your ideal woman, or think that online dating is too hard, this blog is for you.