Home / Dominican Brides
9 min de lecture

Les mariées par correspondance dominicaines font partie des femmes latines populaires sur le site de rencontres international. S’agit-il de fétichiser les filles dominicaines ou simplement de l’attirance naturelle basée sur de multiples facteurs, de la beauté physique à la combinaison de traits de personnalité ? Que devriez-vous réellement attendre des dames dominicaines et où pouvez-vous les rencontrer ? Vous trouverez toutes les réponses dans ce guide.

3 meilleurs sites de rencontres pour rencontrer des femmes dominicaines

2427 people visited this site today
Updated for May 2024
Site of the day
4.9/5 rating
9.8
Our score Outstanding
4.9/5 rating
9.8
Our score Outstanding
4.6/5 rating
9.2
Our score Excellent

Comment sont les femmes dominicaines ou pourquoi devriez-vous épouser une femme dominicaine ?

C’est une erreur de penser qu’une épouse dominicaine vendue par correspondance sera une épouse parfaite pour tous les hommes du monde. Comme les femmes de n’importe quel autre pays, les femmes dominicaines ont leurs caractéristiques nationales qui, avec des traits de personnalité uniques, les rendent spéciales mais ne conviennent pas à tout le monde. Alors, que devez-vous savoir avant de commencer à chercher des épouses dominicaines ? Voici quelques faits intéressants à considérer :

  • La gentillesse, la bienveillance et l’altruisme sont monnaie courante. Les mariées dominicaines sont hédonistes et optimistes, et c’est l’un des traits qui attirent le plus les hommes.
  • Les filles dominicaines sont encore plus fières que vous ne le pensiez. Vous avez probablement entendu parler de cette fierté latine, et dans le cas des femmes dominicaines, ce n’est certainement pas un stéréotype.
  • Ils établissent des relations assez rapidement. Notez que cela ne signifie pas qu’ils sont faciles, cela signifie simplement qu’ils sont passionnés et que dans la culture dominicaine, les relations entre hommes et femmes ne sont en aucun cas stigmatisées.
  • La jalousie est un problème. Cela dépend des personnes, bien sûr, mais c’est souvent le cas en République dominicaine.
  • Les femmes dominicaines peuvent même être trop patientes. Elles sont vraiment dévouées à leur relation, mais l’impact de la culture machiste est fort, et parfois, les filles dominicaines préfèrent rester patientes et faire des compromis au lieu de quitter leur partenaire si les choses ne fonctionnent manifestement pas.

Pour la plupart des hommes, les avantages l’emportent définitivement sur les inconvénients, mais vous devez tenir compte de vos propres objectifs et attentes pour faire le bon choix. Si vous pensez qu’une des mariées dominicaines peut vous rendre heureux et que vous vous demandez à quoi ressemblent les filles célibataires de la République dominicaine, jetez un œil au catalogue avec de belles femmes dominicaines des sites de rencontres.

Catalogue des mariées dominicaines par correspondance

Où & comment rencontrer une dominicaine pour mariage ?

De manière générale, les hommes qui souhaitent rencontrer, sortir avec des femmes dominicaines et les épouser peuvent choisir parmi trois options principales. Ils peuvent rechercher des épouses dominicaines sur des sites de rencontres internationaux, dans leur pays d’origine ou en République dominicaine, et toutes ces options présentent à la fois des avantages et des inconvénients.

Rencontres en ligne 🫶

Comme nous l’avons noté précédemment, les femmes dominicaines sont populaires et il existe de nombreux sites Web de niche qui peuvent vous mettre en contact avec des femmes de la République dominicaine.

Cependant, le succès dépendra des choix que vous ferez. Si vous souhaitez développer une bonne stratégie, suivez les étapes suivantes :

  • Étape 1. Analysez le marché, trouvez quelques sites Web avec des membres féminins de la République dominicaine, faites des recherches plus approfondies sur chacun et choisissez la meilleure plateforme pour trouver une épouse dominicaine.
  • Étape 2. Comprenez comment le système fonctionne, planifiez votre budget et lancez-vous.
  • Étape 3. Créez un bon profil de rencontre en ligne super détaillé, ajoutez des photos et des informations sur votre style de vie, et faites savoir aux épouses dominicaines par correspondance quels sont vos objectifs relationnels.
  • Étape 4. Utilisez les filtres de recherche et les services de jumelage pour trouver une épouse dominicaine parfaite et choisissez les fonctionnalités de communication les plus efficaces pour commencer à établir des liens avec des partenaires potentiels.
  • Étape 5. Commencez une relation à distance avec l’une des filles de la République dominicaine et planifiez votre premier rendez-vous dans la vraie vie.
Pros

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eDirect access to profiles of women who are looking for foreign boyfriends and husbandsu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eLower cost of meeting a Dominican womanu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eMultiple advanced communication toolsu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Cons

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eNo direct communication with Dominican womenu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eNot that easy to find a high-quality websiteu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

La grande majorité des hommes à la recherche d’une épouse dominicaine par correspondance choisissent cette option car c’est pratique, relativement bon marché et, eh bien, ça marche. Pourtant, il y a des inconvénients, alors jetons également un coup d’œil aux alternatives.

Rencontrer des femmes dominicaines dans votre pays d’origine 🇺🇸

Il y a beaucoup d’immigrants de la République dominicaine aux États-Unis et dans de nombreux autres pays occidentaux, et tous ne sont pas mariés.

Ainsi, vous pouvez simplement rechercher une épouse dominicaine lors d’événements liés au pays dominicain ou latin, des événements de speed dating, par le biais d’amis, en ligne – il y a une chance de rencontrer un Partner un peu partout, mais le succès, bien sûr, dépend en grande partie de la chance .

Pros

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eNo need to go to the Dominican Republic to start a relationshipu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eA large number of Dominican women who’ve already immigrated to the USu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eDirect communication with a Dominican brideu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Cons

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eIn most cases, you still need to use a dating appu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eIt will take much more timeu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eA lot depends on lucku003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

La recherche d’épouses dominicaines dans votre pays d’origine est gratuite ou du moins bon marché si vous utilisez l’une des applications de rencontres grand public, mais les célibataires doivent également considérer que, dans ce cas, cela ne dépend pas tant que ça de vous.

Voyager en République Dominicaine 🇩🇴

Si vous aimez la République dominicaine, sa culture et ses habitants, vous pouvez simplement y aller et y rester à long terme ou même immigrer.

Oui, c’est une décision radicale, mais cela fonctionnera très bien pour ceux qui envisagent de toute façon l’immigration ou de longues vacances en République dominicaine.

Pros

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eWorks for men who are definitely not into online datingu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eA good option for men with remote jobsu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eGood opportunity to learn everything about Dominican culture u0026amp; Dominican bridesu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Cons

u003culu003ern tu003cliu003eToo serious decision for most men searching for a Dominican Republic wifeu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eIt will cost more than both other optionsu003c/liu003ern tu003cliu003eLanguage barrier and cultural assimilationu003c/liu003ernu003c/ulu003e

Vous trouverez à peine un Match parfait quelques heures après votre arrivée à Saint-Domingue – c’est une étape sérieuse et vous devrez rester plus longtemps. Pourtant, c’est ainsi que vous pouvez vraiment en apprendre beaucoup sur la République dominicaine, profiter de la vie dans un beau pays et rencontrer des femmes dominicaines sexy dans la vraie vie.

👉 So, considering all the pros and cons, online dating sites with Dominican mail order brides still remain the most versatile and cost-effective option for most men who want to find a Dominican bride.

Combien cela coûte-t-il d’obtenir une mariée par correspondance dominicaine?

Bien sûr, les hommes ne peuvent pas simplement commander par correspondance une épouse de la République dominicaine – dans le monde moderne, les choses ne fonctionnent tout simplement pas comme ça. Cependant, un homme peut rejoindre l’un des sites de rencontres avec des épouses dominicaines, rechercher les meilleures correspondances et communiquer avec des femmes dominicaines jusqu’à ce qu’il trouve une petite amie et se rende en République dominicaine pour la rencontrer. C’est le scénario le plus courant, et les dépenses seront les suivantes :

  • Frais de rencontre en ligne: 1 200 $
  • Voyage d’une semaine (billets + hôtel): 1 900 $
  • Visa et documents: 1 200 $
  • Mariage: 50$-20 000$
  • Total: 4 400-24 400 $

Le “coût” total d’une épouse dominicaine dépendra de plusieurs facteurs : la fréquence et le nombre de voyages, le temps que vous passez sur le site de rencontre, votre style de rencontre, etc. Cependant, si vous faites des choix judicieux, vous ne dépenserez guère une fortune.

Qu’est-ce qui pousse les filles dominicaines à chercher des maris à l’étranger ?

Est-ce que tout cela n’est qu’une question d’argent ? Pas du tout. En réalité, les choses sont plus complexes, et voici quelques-unes des vraies raisons pour lesquelles de nombreuses femmes dominicaines préfèrent rechercher un mari étranger :

  • L’impact de la culture machiste. De nombreuses femmes dominicaines notent qu’elles aimeraient avoir une relation moderne avec un homme et recherchent l’égalité et plus de respect.
  • Taux élevé de violence domestique. Malheureusement, c’est un gros problème en République dominicaine, et de nombreuses épouses dominicaines essaient simplement d’éviter ce scénario négatif.
  • Attitude positive envers les hommes étrangers. De nombreuses femmes dominicaines pensent que les hommes occidentaux sont non seulement globalement plus performants, mais aussi plus fiables et respectueux.
  • Forte motivation pour fonder une famille. Souvent, une femme dominicaine fait ce choix parce qu’elle veut s’installer et se marier et sait que sur des sites de niche, la probabilité de rencontrer un homme soucieux du mariage est beaucoup plus élevée que dans la vraie vie.

Maintenant, vous en savez plus sur la véritable motivation des épouses dominicaines, et comme vous pouvez le voir, ce n’est pas seulement le désir d’immigrer à tout prix.

Conclusion

Alors, devriez-vous rechercher une femme dominicaine ? Maintenant, vous en savez assez pour faire le bon choix. Faites simplement quelques recherches sur la culture locale des rencontres et choisissez un bon site Web – ce ne sera pas très facile et cela prendra certainement du temps, mais cela en vaut toujours la peine.

FAQ

Les épouses par correspondance dominicaines sont-elles légales?

Oui, les hommes peuvent légalement trouver, dater et épouser des épouses dominicaines par correspondance. En réalité, les maris ne paient pas de prix fixes pour leurs femmes ou quelque chose comme ça – ils rencontrent simplement des femmes dominicaines sur des sites de rencontres de niche, communiquent, commencent des relations amoureuses authentiques, se rencontrent dans la vraie vie, puis, si tout va bien, se marient .

Est-il possible de trouver de vraies épouses dominicaines en ligne ?

Oui c’est possible. Vous pouvez les rencontrer sur des sites de rencontres mondiaux grand public ou des sites Web de niche avec des femmes de vente par correspondance latines / dominicaines uniquement. Les plateformes de la deuxième catégorie fonctionneront mieux si vous voulez vraiment trouver une épouse dominicaine, si vous n’êtes pas intéressé à sortir avec des femmes d’un autre pays et si vous voulez rencontrer des filles dominicaines qui seraient également intéressées à sortir avec un étranger.

Les mariées par correspondance dominicaines sont-elles uniquement motivées par des raisons financières ?

Non, il y a beaucoup de raisons pour lesquelles une épouse dominicaine peut envisager l’idée de trouver un mari étranger, à savoir le taux élevé de violence domestique, l’impact négatif de la culture machiste, l’impact de la culture occidentale et simplement l’attirance pour les hommes étrangers qui sont souvent considérés comme plus fiables et responsables.

Les relations de mariées par correspondance avec des femmes dominicaines peuvent-elles réussir ?

Oui bien sûr. Ils peuvent réussir comme n’importe quelle autre relation, surtout si vous ne recherchez pas seulement des femmes dominicaines chaudes en ligne, mais faites des choix rationnels, considérez vos propres critères, considérez les particularités de la stratégie dominicaine, développez une bonne stratégie de rencontres et faites suffisamment d’efforts. pour construire un lien émotionnel profond avec une fille dominicaine.

https://youtu.be/4nWoP1BgyNQ
À propos de moi
Le meilleur coach de rencontres du Royaume-Uni et l'un des experts en rencontres de célébrités les plus populaires de ce pays, James est l'un des meilleurs coachs relationnels qui sait tout sur la recherche d'un partenaire de rêve. Si vous ne savez pas par où commencer, si vous avez l'impression qu'il est impossible de trouver votre femme idéale ou si vous pensez que les rencontres en ligne sont trop difficiles, ce blog est fait pour vous.

Home / Dominican Brides
8 min read

Dominican mail order brides are some of the popular Latin women on the international dating website. Is that about fetishizing Dominican girls or just the natural attraction based on multiple factors, from physical beauty to the combination of personality traits? What should you actually expect from Dominican ladies, and where can you meet them? You’ll find all the answers in this guide. 

3 best dating sites to meet Dominican women

4.9
Most Popular Choice 😍
4.8
4.6
Editor's choice 👍

What are Dominican women like, or why should you marry a Dominican woman?

It’s a mistake to think that a Dominican mail order wife will be a perfect wife for every man in the world. Just like women from any other country, Dominican women have their national characteristics, which, along with unique personality traits, make them special but not suitable for everyone. So, what should you know before you start searching for Dominican wives? Here are some interesting facts to consider:

  • Kindness, benevolence, and altruism are common. Dominican brides are hedonistic and optimistic, and that’s some of the traits that attract men the most.
  • Dominican girls are even more proud than you thought they were. You probably heard about that Latin pride, and in the case of Dominican women, that’s definitely not a stereotype.
  • They start relationships pretty fast. Note that it doesn’t mean they are easy—it just means they’re passionate and that in Dominican culture, relationships between men and women aren’t stigmatized in any sense.
  • Jealousy is an issue. It depends on the person, of course, but this is often the case in the Dominican Republic.
  • Dominican women can be even too patient. They are truly devoted to their relationship, but the impact of the machismo culture is strong, and sometimes, Dominican girls prefer to remain patient and compromise instead of leaving their partners if things obviously don’t work.

For most men, the pros definitely outweigh the cons, but you should consider your own goals and expectations to make the right choice. If you think that one of the Dominican brides can make you happy and wonder what single girls from the Dominican Republic look like, take a look at the catalog with beautiful Dominican women from dating sites.

Dominican mail order bride catalog

Marian
Age
28
Location
Dominican Republic
Occupation
Professional / Technical
Samira
Age
29
Location
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Occupation
fashion designer
NATALI
Age
41
Location
Dominican Republic
Occupation
Lawyer / Paralegal
ABBY
Age
47
Location
Dominican Republic
Occupation
Finance / Accounting
Yeimy
Age
34
Location
Dominican Republic
Occupation
Doctor / Medical Field
Marce
Age
35
Location
Dominican Republic
Occupation
Doctor / Medical Field
1
2
3
4
5
6

Where & how to meet a Dominican woman for marriage?

Generally speaking, men who’d like to meet, date, and marry Dominican women can choose among three main options. They can search for Dominican brides on international dating sites, in their home country, or in the Dominican Republic, and all of these options have both advantages and disadvantages.

Online Dating 🫶

As we’ve noted previously, Dominican women are popular, and there are pretty many niche websites that can connect you with ladies from the Dominican Republic.

However, success will depend on the choices you make—if you want to develop a good strategy, take the following steps:

  • Step 1. Analyze the market, find a few websites with female members from the Dominican Republic, do deeper research on each, and choose the best platform to find a Dominican wife.
  • Step 2. Understand how the system works, plan your budget, and get started.
  • Step 3. Create a good, super-detailed online dating profile, add photos and information on your lifestyle, and let Dominican mail order brides know what your relationship goals are.
  • Step 4. Use search filters and matchmaking services to find a perfect Dominican bride and choose the most effective communication features to start building connections with potential partners.
  • Step 5. Start a long-distance relationship with one of the girls from the Dominican Republic and plan your first date in real life.
Pros
  • Direct access to profiles of women who are looking for foreign boyfriends and husbands
  • Lower cost of meeting a Dominican woman
  • Multiple advanced communication tools
Cons
  • No direct communication with Dominican women
  • Not that easy to find a high-quality website

The vast majority of men searching for a Dominican mail order wife choose this option as it’s convenient, relatively cheap, and, well, it just works. Still, there are disadvantages, so let’s take a look at the alternatives, too.

Rank Site Free Trial Link  
#1 LaDate
#2 ColombiaLady
#3 Latamdate

Meeting Dominican women in your home country 🇺🇸

There are many immigrants from the Dominican Republic in the US and many other Western countries, and not all of them are married.

So, you can just look for a Dominican bride at events related to the Dominican or Latin country, speed dating events, through friends, online—there’s a chance to meet a partner pretty much everywhere, but success, of course, largely depends on luck.

Pros
  • No need to go to the Dominican Republic to start a relationship
  • A large number of Dominican women who’ve already immigrated to the US
  • Direct communication with a Dominican bride
Cons
  • In most cases, you still need to use a dating app
  • It will take much more time
  • A lot depends on luck

Searching for Dominican brides in your home country is free or at least cheap if you’re going to use one of the mainstream dating apps, but singles should also consider that, in this case, not that much depends on you.

Traveling to the Dominican Republic 🇩🇴

If you like the Dominican Republic, its culture, and its people, you can just go there and stay for a long term or even immigrate.

Yes, that’s a radical decision, but it will work great for those who are considering immigration or a long vacation in the Dominican Republic anyway.

Pros
  • Works for men who are definitely not into online dating
  • A good option for men with remote jobs
  • Good opportunity to learn everything about Dominican culture & Dominican brides
Cons
  • Too serious decision for most men searching for a Dominican Republic wife
  • It will cost more than both other options
  • Language barrier and cultural assimilation

You’ll hardly find a perfect match in hours after you arrive in Santo Domingo—that’s a serious step, and you’ll need to stay for a longer time. Still, that’s how you can really learn a lot about the Dominican Republic, enjoy living in a beautiful country, and meet hot Dominican Republic women in real life.

👉 So, considering all the pros and cons, online dating sites with Dominican mail order brides still remain the most versatile and cost-effective option for most men who want to find a Dominican bride.

How much does it cost to get a Dominican mail order bride?

Of course, men can’t just mail order a bride from the Dominican Republic—in the modern world, things just don’t work like that. However, a man can join one of the dating sites with Dominican brides, search for the best matches, and communicate with Dominican ladies until he finds a girlfriend and goes to the Dominican Republic to meet her. That’s the most common scenario, and the expenditures will be as follows:

  • Online dating expenses: $1,200
  • One week travel (tickets + hotel): $1,900
  • Visa and documents: $1,200
  • Wedding: $50-$20,000
  • Total: $4,400-24,400

The total “cost” of a Dominican wife will depend on multiple things—the frequency and number of trips, the time you spend on the dating site, your dating style, etc. However, if you make wise choices, you’ll hardly spend a fortune.

What makes Dominican girls look for husbands abroad?

Is that all just about money? Not at all. In reality, things are more complex, and here are some of the real reasons why many Dominican women prefer to search for a foreign husband:

  • The impact of machismo culture. Many Dominican ladies note that they’d like to have a modern relationship with a man and are seeking equality and more respect.
  • High domestic violence rate. Unfortunately, that’s a big problem in the Dominican Republic, and many Dominican brides just try to avoid this negative scenario.
  • Positive attitude toward foreign men. Many Dominican Republic women believe that Western men are not only more successful overall but also more reliable and respectful.
  • Strong motivation to start a family. Often, a Dominican woman makes this choice because she wants to settle down and get married and knows that on niche websites, the likelihood of meeting a marriage-minded man is much higher than in real life.

Now you know more about the real motivation of Dominican Republic brides, and as you can see, it’s not just the desire to immigrate at all costs.

Conclusion

So, should you search for a Dominican woman? Now you know enough to make the right choice. Just do some research on local dating culture and choose a good website—it won’t be super-easy and definitely will take some time, but it’s always worth it.

FAQ

Are Dominican mail order brides legal?

Yes, men can legally find, date, and marry Dominican mail order brides. In reality, husbands don’t pay fixed prices for their wives or anything like that—they just meet Dominican women on niche dating sites, communicate, start authentic romantic relationships, meet in real life, and then, if everything goes right, get married.

Is it possible to find real Dominican wives online?

Yes, it’s possible. You can meet them on mainstream global dating sites or niche websites with Latin/Dominican mail order wives only. Platforms from the second category will work better if you definitely want to find a Dominican wife, aren’t interested in dating women from any other country, and want to meet Dominican girls who’d be interested in dating a foreigner, too.

Are Dominican mail order brides solely motivated by financial reasons?

No, there are a lot of reasons why a Dominican bride may consider the idea of finding a foreign husband, namely, the high domestic violence rate, the negative impact of machismo culture, the impact of Western culture, and just attraction to foreign men who are often considered to be more reliable and responsible.

Can mail order bride relationships with Dominican women be successful?

Yes, of course. They can be successful just like any other relationship, especially if you’re not just looking for hot Dominican women online but make rational choices, consider your own criteria, consider the peculiarities of Dominican strategy, develop a good dating strategy, and make enough effort to build a deep emotional connection with a Dominican girl.

About Me
The UK's top dating coach and one of the most popular celebrity dating experts in this country, James is one of the best relationship coaches who knows everything about finding a dream partner. If you are confused about where to start, feel like it's impossible to find your ideal woman, or think that online dating is too hard, this blog is for you.